Creekstone Press

Northern BC's publisher

Creekstone Press News

Monday, Jun 24
Ross Hoffman interview with CFNR

Tuesday, Jun 11
Tyler McCreary, author of Shared Histories, wins Lieutenant Governor’s Medal

Friday, May 17
BC Studies reviews Song of the Earth

Saturday, May 11
Shared Histories shortlisted for prize

Monday, Mar 11
Song of the Earth Launch - Wed. April 3, Friday, April 5

Thursday, Dec 06
Kevin Smith says Shared Histories belongs on every British Columbian’s bookshelf

Wednesday, Oct 10
Tyler McCreary in-depth interview

Tuesday, Aug 28
Shared Histories Launch, Sept. 8 - an amazing day!

Thursday, Mar 29
Ormsby review of Mapping My Way Home

Thursday, Nov 09
UVic Honorary Degree for Neil J. Sterritt

Friday, May 12
Sterritt won second prize from the BC Historical Federation for Mapping My Way Home.

Tuesday, Mar 21
Sterritt wins the Roderick Haig-Brown regional BC book prize

Tuesday, Feb 16
Photos from Neil Sterritt’s April Book Launches in Hazelton and Smithers.

Monday, Apr 13
Fabienne’s poetry tour and poetry month!

Monday, Mar 02
Stone women: the water girls

Tuesday, Nov 04
See photos from Fabienne’s book launch, Nov. 21 in Hazelton

Tuesday, Aug 26
Shafted: A Mystery is launched - check out the photos

Tuesday, Aug 05
Ebooks now available

Friday, Jul 11
Shafted: A Mystery launches in Smithers

Friday, Jul 11
Shafted: A Mystery now available in bookstores

Monday, Dec 02
BC Studies reviews Sidetracked

Tuesday, May 07
Congratulations to Sarah de Leeuw!

Thursday, Mar 15
Rockin’ Whitewater - see photos from the Terrace and Smithers launches

Wednesday, Mar 14
Photos from the Enpipe Line Prince George Launch

Wednesday, Mar 14
The Enpipe Line Vancouver launch report from the Vancouver Observer

Monday, Oct 03
Sidetracked Launch in Prince George

Thursday, May 05
News and Photos from the Front Lines Terrace Launch

Monday, Apr 04
News and Photos from the Front Lines Prince George launch

Creekstone Press Events